top of page

THE DINNER • SHOW • CABARET CHIC EXPERIENCE

UNIQUE EVENTS
NOT TO BE MISSED!

Get your tickets now!

Mars

March 2024

IG Pamela King.png

Fri, Mar. 01 | 8:30 p.m.

The Great Women of Jazz

with Pamela King

Michelle Sweeney - Gospel - Le Balcon

Sat, Mar. 02 | 12:30 p.m.

Gospel Brunch

with Michelle Sweeney

Dawn Tyler Watson - Le Balcon

Sat, Mar. 02 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Motown Disco Night

with Dawn Tyler Watson

Soirée Flamenca - Le Balcon

Thu, Mar. 07 | 8 p.m.

Flamenca Night

with Mirada Flamenco

Jewelle - Le Balcon

Fri, Mar. 08 | 8:30 p.m.

The Great Tribute to Aretha Franklin with Jewelle Mckenzie

TRIBUTE.png

Sat, Mar. 09 | 8:30 p.m.

Tribute to Freddie Mercury, Prince, Queen & George Michael presented by JURO Productions

Les Jeudis Jazz - Le Balcon

Thu, Mar. 14 | 7p.m.

The Jazzy Thursdays

with Roger Mann

Fiesta Musica Cubana - Le Balcon

Fri, Mar. 15 | 8:30 p.m.

Fiesta & Musica Cubana

with Yordan Martinez

Freddie James Project.png

Sat, Mar. 16 | 8:30 p.m.

The Greatest Soul Motown Pop & Disco Hits with Freddie James Project

Les Jeudis du Jazz - Le Balcon

Thu, Mar. 21 | 7pm

The Jazzy Thursdays

with Alex Lefaivre Trio

Off the Wall.png

Fri, Mar. 22 | 8:30 p.m.

The Mega Dance Chic Party

avec Off the Wall

Michelle Sweeney.png

Sat, Mar. 23 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Motown Disco Night

with Michelle Sweeney

Thu, Mar. 28 | 7pm

The Jazzy Thursdays

special JAZZNAVOUR

Izabelle - Le Balcon (1).png

Fri, Mar. 29 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Pop Deluxe

with IZABELLE

Le Balcon - Women of Soul - Sylvie DesGroseilliers

Sat, Mar.30 | 8:30 p.m.

Women of Soul

with Sylvie DesGroseilliers

April2024

Avril
Back to the 80s - NEON - Le Balcon

Fri, Apr. 05 | 8:30 p.m.

Back to the 80s

with NEON

SheyRuben - Le Balcon

Sat, Apr. 06 | 12:30 p.m.

Gospel Brunch

with SHEY'Ruben Praise

Freddie James Project - Le Balcon

Sat, Apr. 06 | 8:30 p.m.

The Greatest Soul Motown Pop & Disco Hits

with Freddie James Project

Carlos Placeres - Le Balcon.png

Fri, Apr. 12 | 8:30 p.m.

Habana Nights

with Carlos Placeres

Elie Luv Club - Le Balcon.png

Sat, Apr. 13 | 8:30 p.m.

SOUL NATION

with Elie & The Luv Club

ViBzBand - Le Balcon (1).png

Fri, Apr. 19 | 8:30 p.m.

Best of Soul Pop Disco & Dance

with ViBzBand

Cloud 9 Funk - Le Balcon

Sat, Apr. 20 | 8:30 p.m.

The Best of Soul Funk & Motown with Cloud 9

Vicy and Seb Band.png

Fri, Apr. 26 | 8:30 p.m.

ROCK THE CITY

live at the chic cabaret

Michelle Sweeney.png

Sat, Apr. 27 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Motown Nation

with Michelle Sweeney

May 2024

Mai
Dawn Tyler Watson - Jazz at Le Balcon

Fri, May 03 | 8:30 p.m.

ALL THAT JAZZ

with Dawn Tyler Watson

Off the Wall.png

Sat, May 04 | 8:30 p.m.

The Mega Dance Chic Party

with Off the Wall

Soirée Flamenca - Le Balcon

Thu, May 09 | 8:30 p.m.

Flamenca Night  

with Mirada Flamenco

Back to the 80s - NEON - Le Balcon

Fri, May 10 | 8:30 p.m.

Back to the 80s

with NEON

Michelle Sweeney - Gospel - Le Balcon

Sat, May 11 | 12:30 p.m.

Gospel Brunch

with Michelle Sweeney & The Gospel Tribe

Bella Forte - Le Balcon

Sat, May 11 | 8:30 p.m.

Best of Soul Disco & Jazz

with BellA Forté

Buena Vista Social Club.png

Fri, May 17 | 8:30 p.m.

Tribute to Buena Vista Social Club

with Yordan Martinez & TCMS

Freddie James Project - Le Balcon

Sat, May 18 | 8:30 p.m.

The Greatest Soul Motown Pop & Disco Hits

with Freddie James Project

Peter Gabriel Tribute - Le Balcon

Fri, May 24 | 8:30 p.m.

Tribute to Peter Gabriel

with So So Gabriel

Dorian Sherwood - Le Balcon.png

Sat, May 25 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Motown Disco & Dance

with Dorian Sherwood & Soul Tree

Le Balcon Monogramme 2021.jpg

Fri, May 31 | 8:30 p.m.

Details coming soon

June 2024

Juin
LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

July 2024

Juillet
LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

LEBALCON MONO 2.jpg

Sat, June 01 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

August 2024

Août