top of page

THE CABARET CHIC EXPERIENCE

PROGRAMMATION

UNIQUE EVENTS
NOT TO BE MISSED!

Get your tickets now!

06. JUNE

Juin
Dorian Sherwood - Le Balcon.png

Sat, June 15 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Motown Disco Dance Night

with Dorian Sherwood & Soul Tree

Jeudi Jazz with Yordan Martinez

Thu, June 20 | 7:00 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY ON TERRACE

on the terrace only

JAZZNAVOUR

Fri, June 21 | 8:30 p.m.

JAZZNAVOUR

with The Uprights

Freddie James Project - Le Balcon

Sat, June 22 | 8:30 p.m.

The Greatest Soul Motown Pop & Disco Hits - Freddie James Project

Jeudi Jazz Pamela King - Le Balcon

Thu, June 27 | 7:00 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY x TERRACE

with Pamela King

In partnership with the Festival International

de Jazz de Montreal

Le Balcon - Festival de Jazz de Montreal

Fri, June 28 | 8:30 p.m.

ROCK THE CITY

The Best Pop & Rock Hits

In partnership with the Festival International

de Jazz de Montreal

jazz fest MICHELLE.png

Sat, June 29 | 12:30 p.m.

BRUNCH GOSPEL

with Michelle Sweeney

In partnership with the Festival International

de Jazz de Montreal

Le Balcon - Jazz Fest

Sat, June 29 | 8:00 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY x TERRACE

with special guest

In partnership with the

Festival International de Jazz de Montreal

Le Balcon - Festival de Jazz de Montreal

Sat, June 29 | 11:00 p.m.

LATE NIGHT BLUES

with THE SUGAR DARINGS

In partnership with the

Festival International de Jazz de Montreal

Le Balcon - Festival de Jazz de Montreal

Sun, June 30 | 8 p.m. + 11 p.m.

BLUES NIGHT 

with Dawn Tyler Watson

In partnership with the

Festival International de Jazz de Montreal

Juillet

07. JULY

jazz fest.png

Thu. July 4 | 7:00 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY x TERRACE

with Mary Grace

In partnership with the Festival International de Jazz de Montreal

jazz fest (2).png

Fri. July 5 | 8:30 p.m.

Buena Vista Social Club Tribute

with Yordan Martinez & TCMS

In partnership with the Festival International de Jazz de Montreal

jazz fest (3).png

Sat, July 06 | 12:30 p.m.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

with Imani Gospel Singers

In partnership with the Festival International de Jazz de Montreal

jazz fest (4).png

Sat, July 06 | 8:00 p.m.

The Mega Dance Chic Party

with Off the Wall 

In partnership with the Festival International de Jazz de Montreal

jazz fest (5).png

Sat, July 06 | 11:00 p.m.

LATE NIGHT BLUES

with Roger Mann

In partnership with the Festival International de Jazz de Montreal

Gallerie Artistes SOULFEST MTL.gif
Logo SOULFEST blanc fond mauve.png

DAY 1 | Thu. July 11

  • Red Carpet

  • Slim Williams & Guests

  • DJ Cynful

  • Kim Richarson & Dorian Sherwood

Kim Richardson - Soulfest MTL.png

Thu. July 11 | 9:15 - 10:45 p.m.

The Great Soul Event

with Kim Richardson & Dorian Sherwood

In partnership with Soulfest Montreal

Logo SOULFEST blanc fond orange.png

DAY 2 | Fri. July 12

  • Red Carpet

  • Slim Williams & Guests

  • DJ Cynful

  • JURO Ultimate Disco Chic Night
  • Freddie James Project
Ultime Disco Chic - Soulfest MTL.png

Thu. July 11 | 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.

Ultimate Disco Chic Night

Presented by JURO Productions

In partnership with Soulfest Montreal​

Freddie James Project - Soulfest MTL.png

Fri. July 12 | 9:15 - 10:45p.m.

The Great Soul Event

with Freddie James Project

In partnership with Soulfest Montreal​

Logo SOULFEST blanc fond noir.png

Day 3 | Sat. July 13

  • Red Carpet

  • Slim Williams & Guests

  • DJ Cynful

  • Sylvie DesGroseilliers
  • Michelle Sweeney
Sylvie DesGroseilliers - Soulfest MTL.png

Thu. July 11 | 8:30 - 10:30 p.m.

Women of Soul

with Sylvie DesGroseilliers

In partnership with Soulfest Montreal​

Michelle Sweeney - Soulfest MTL.png

Sat. July 13 | 9:15 - 10:45 p.m.

The Great Soul Event

with Michelle Sweeney

In partnership with Soulfest Montreal​

Logo SOULFEST blanc fond mauve.png

Day 4 | Sun. July 14

  • Red Carpet

  • Slim Williams & Guests

  • DJ Cynful

  • Dawn Tyler Watson
Dawn Tyler Watson - Soulfest MTL.png

Thu. July 11 | 9:15 - 10:45 p.m.

The Great Soul Event

with Dawn Tyler Watson

In partnership with Soulfest Montreal​

Jeudi Jazz Alex Lefaivre.png

Thu. July 18 | 7 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY x TERRACE

with Alex Lefaivre

Back to the 80s - NEON - Le Balcon

Fri. July 19 | 8:30 p.m.

BACK TO THE 80S

with NEON

Freddie James Project.png

Sat. July 20 | 8:30 p.m.

The Greatest Soul Motown Pop & Disco Hits

with Freddie James Project

Jeudi Jazz Pamela King - Le Balcon

Thursday, July 25 | 7:00 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY x TERRACE

with Pamela King

Carlos Placeres - Le Balcon

Friday, July 26 | 8:30 p.m.

HABANA NIGHT

with Carlos Placeres

Freddie James Project - Le Balcon

COMING SOON

ON SALE SOON

Août

08. AUGUST

Jeudi Jazz Mary Grace.png

Thu, Aug. 01 | 7:00 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY x TERRACE

with Mary Grace

Buena Vista Social Club.png

Fri, Aug. 02 | 8:30 p.m.

Tribute to Buena Vista Social Club - Yordan Martinez & TCMS

Freddie James Project.png

Sat, Aug. 03 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

Jeudi Jazz Alex Lefaivre.png

Thu, Aug. 08 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

Vallenato.png

Fri, Aug. 09 | 8:30 p.m.

Mega Colombian Night

Un Vallenato en Canada

Michelle Sweeney - Le Balcon

Sat, Aug. 10 | 8:30 p.m.

Best of Soul Disco & Jazz

with BellA Forté

Jeudi Jazz Roger Mann

Thu, Aug. 15 | 7:00 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY x TERRACE

with Roger Mann

Mary Grace BNW.png

Fri, Aug. 16 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Sisters, Tribute to Amy Winehouse, Adele, Joss Stone

Le Balcon - Women of Soul - Sylvie DesGroseilliers

Sat, Aug. 17 | 8:30 p.m.

Women of Soul

with Sylvie DesGroseilliers

Jeudi Jazz Yordan.png

Thu. Aug. 22 | 7:00 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY x TERRACE

with Yordan Martinez &TCMS

Back to the 80s - NEON - Le Balcon

Fri. Aug. 23 | 8:30 p.m.

BACK TO THE 80S

with NEON

Dorian Sherwood - Le Balcon.png

Sat. Aug. 24 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Motown Disco Dance Night

with Dorian Sherwood & Soul Tree

Jeudi Jazz Mary Grace.png

Thu, Aug. 29 | 8:30 p.m.

JAZZY THURSDAY x TERRACE

with Mary Grace

Off the Wall - Le Balcon.png

Fri, Aug. 30 | 8:30 p.m.

The Mega Dance Chic Party

avec Off the Wall

Septembre

09. SEPTEMBER

Sixties Show - Hi Fins.png

Fri. Sep. 06 | 8:30 p.m.

The Mega Sixties Show

with Hi-Fins

Freddie James Project.png

Sat. Sep. 07 | 8:30 p.m.

The Greatest Soul Motown Disco & Pop Hits with Freddie James Project

Carlos Placeres - Le Balcon

Fri. Sep. 13 | 8:30 p.m.

Habana Night

with Carlos Placeres

Disco Ultime JURO Productions - Le Balcon.png

Sat. Sep. 14 | 8:30 p.m.

Ultime Disco Chic Night

Presented by JURO Productions

Back to the 80s - NEON - Le Balcon

Fri. Sep. 20 | 8:30 p.m.

Back to the 80s

with NEON

Michelle Sweeney - Le Balcon

Sat. Sep. 21 | 8:30 p.m.

Motown & Gospel Celebration

with Michelle Sweeney

Queens of Jazz - Pamela King.png

Fri. Sep. 27 | 8:30 p.m.

Queens of Jazz

with Pamela King

Dorian Sherwood - Le Balcon.png

Sat. Sep. 28 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Motown Disco Dance Night

with Dorian Sherwood & Soul Tree

10. OCTOBER

Octobre
Les Jeudis du Jazz - Le Balcon

Thu. Oct. 03 | 7:00 p.m.

The Jazzy Thursdays

Chic Cbaret

Nina Simone Tribute - Le Balcon

Fri. Oct. 04 | 8:30 p.m.

The Great Tribute to Nina Simone with Nadia Theobal

Freddie James Project.png

Sat. Oct. 05 | 8:30 p.m.

The Greatest Soul Motown Disco & Pop Hits with Freddie James Project

Les Jeudis du Jazz - Le Balcon

Thu. Oct. 10 | 7:00 p.m.

The Jazzy Thursdays

Chic Cbaret

Le Balcon Cabaret Chic

Fri. Oct. 11 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

Sat. Oct. 12 | 8:30 p.m.

COMING SOON

The Jazzy Thursday - Le Balcon

Thu. Oct. 17 | 7:00 p.m.

The Jazzy Thursdays

Chic Cbaret

Héneault chante Reno - Le Balcon Cabaret Chic

Fri. Oct. 18 | 8:30 p.m.

Héneault sings Reno

Ultime Tribute to Ginette Reno

Michelle Sweeney - Le Balcon

Sat. Oct. 19 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Disco & Jazz

with BellA Forté

Dorian Sherwood - Le Balcon.png

Sat. Sep. 14 | 8:30 p.m.

Soul Motown Disco Dance 

with Dorian Sherwood & Soul Tree

More shows will be added over the next few weeks.